Tags

, ,

Thinking. Who has priority in life? Family or friends?
Yeah, I know this is not exactly everyone’s most important issue to solve but it was on my mind. Ya see, most of my friends are my family. I have friends but I can’t remember the last time I had a conversation with someone who called them self my friend. Well not one that wasn’t totally about them. Most have always been one sided. If I’m wrong and you’re offended then speak up. Otherwise my family, not all of my family, but my family are my friends. I can really count on them. I don’t go running to most of my friends and family for much but I do have a few that are my confidants. I am also available when they need a friend. I know I can really count on my sons as well and a few others who know who they are. I appreciate my friendship with those special family members in my life.

